Back to Life, Back to Reality

Happy Monday!

(Really? Who says that?!)

I must say, after a wonderful birthday weekend (more on that later – gotta get some pics together) this Monday is particularly depressing. After waking up late I was in a rush to get things together before leaving for work – it’s not all bad though, I DO get to leave early… but for a doctor’s appt. Blech.

At least I have a fun night to look forward to! Lebanese Taverna has been lowering their prices every Monday this month (and I’m hoping they’ll continue it into October) so I’m meeting a couple girlfriends there for some grub.

Afterward, I plan on going home, putting on the most comfortable clothes I own, and cuddling up with the TV remote to catch up on Grey’s.

See, Monday sounds better already!

One thought on “Back to Life, Back to Reality

Leave a comment