#for30more giveaway #13: mini photo session + custom print

2014 Holiday Mini sessions-v3

Aaaand we’re back! You didn’t think I’d end #for30more early just because we reached $15k, did you? (Speaking of which, I can’t believe you guys got me to my goal a whole week early. I seriously did a happy dance in my office. And took a picture of me jumping. And posted it to Facebook and Instagram. And told about everyone I could. So thank you. Thank you, thank you, thank you! I’ll write a more eloquent thank you soon, promise. But for now, just know that you’ve totally made my 30th birthday.)

With only THREE more days until my 30th birthday, there are still more giveaways + plenty of time to donate. Let’s see just how much more we can raise!

Today’s giveaway was donated by my wonderfully talented co-worker Marlayna Demond. An amazing photographer, Marlayna has generously offered to give one lucky winner a mini photo session! Worth $150, you’ll get to spend 20 to 30 minutes creating memories to last a lifetime. (You’ll also receive 15 digital files on a USB drive, as well as one 11×14 print. For dates and more details, see above image.) Make sure you check out her gorgeous photography on her Facebook page!

Along with the photo session, my friend Dianne will turn a photo of your choosing into an 8×10 custom print featuring your favorite song lyrics or quote (see below for an example. And yes, that’s my beautiful friend, Renee + her husband Steve!).

dianne

All you have to do for your chance to win is…

  • Donate! $15,000 was my goal, but I’d love to raise even more money for the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation, so let’s keep it going! (If you’ve already donated, no need to donate again in order to be entered for your chance to win.)
  • Share via social! The more platforms you share on, the more chances you have to win. Make sure to include #for30more + the link to my Fundly page: bit.ly/for30more. You could post something like: “I support #for30more AND could win a photo session + custom print! Donate/share: bit.ly/for30more #cysticfibrosis”
  • Use more hashtags for an extra entry: #cysticfibrosis #cureCF #takethatCF
  • Please share/donate by 11:50 p.m. on Tuesday, September 23. The winner will be announced on Wednesday.
Leave a Reply

