#for30more giveaway #9: Eikoh Design Studio + wine

image (3)

Happy Monday, wonderful readers! Hopefully you had a relaxing weekend + that your week is off to a good start (personally, my giant cup of coffee made this morning possible).

I’m here with – what else? – another #for30more giveaway! I feel like I sound like a broken record, but seriously, you guys are the BEST. With 11 days left before the big 3-0, I’m 75% of the way to my goal. That means there’s just $3,615 left to go! And with you all behind me, I know I can get there.

Now, for today’s giveaway.

The very generous + talented Jaime Leiner Gill of Eikoh Design Studio will gift the lucky winner with a pair of personalized glasses, a $40 value! The recipient will select a standard design to personalize, and can choose their preference of glassware (stemmed or stemless, pint, rocks, or champagne). Please redeem by 12/31/2014. The winner will also receive SIX bottles of redΒ wine (a $150 value) to accompany their glassware – a perfect pairing!

And in case you’re new around these parts, here’s how it works:

  • Share via social (Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, etc.). The more platforms you share on, the more chances you have to win. Make sure you use the hashtag #for30more (so we can track your entry!) and the link to my fundraising page: bit.ly/for30more. For example, you could tweet something like: “I’m supporting #for30more AND entered to win @eikohdesign glasses (plus 6 bottles of wine)! Share + donate to enter: bit.ly/for30more
  • Donate! I’m getting SO CLOSE to $15k + every little bit gets me that much closer to my 30th birthday wish. Plus, you’re helping all of us living with cystic fibrosis have bigger + brighter futures – what could be better?
  • Want more chances to win? Include one or more of the following: #cysticfibrosis #cureCF #takethatCF
  • You must share/donate by 11:59 p.m. on Monday. I’ll announce the winner on Tuesday.

On your mark, get set, $15k!

Leave a Reply

