Have You Had Your Daily Cho? Chobani Giveaway!

As some of you might have noticed, I was Chobani’s featured blogger today! How could I turn down an opportunity like that?

I tried Chobani for the first time a few years ago, when the Greek yogurt craze hadn’t even begun. And I instantly loved it! The texture, the subtle sweetness… and that was before I discovered all the things you can do with Chobani. My fave combo is plain 0% Cho with raw oats, honey, and fresh peaches. But it doesn’t end there – tzatziki, guac, baked goods… using Chobani will health-ify anyΒ  recipe.

Another bonus? Chobani is full of probiotics, an important part of anyone’s diet, but especially mine. With all the antibiotics I take, probiotics are key to keeping my immune system in tip-top shape.

But the best part of Chobani, in my opinion, is their Spread the Good campaign. They give 10% of their profits to various charities around the world. How awesome is that?!Β And guess what one of them is? The Boomer Esiason Foundation.

Yep, they support cystic fibrosis, making me a Chobani customer for life.

Haven’t tried Chobani (is there anyone who hasn’t?!) or in need of a new supply? Then you’ve come to the right place.

Chobani generously offered to let me host a giveaway (my first one EVER) for a 12-pack of delicious Cho! (Flavors included: 4 each of peach, strawberry, and blueberry.) You have until 5:00 PM ET on Friday to enter:

Leave a comment below telling me YOUR favorite way to eat Chobani.

Want additional entries? Tweet me (@KatharineS84) and @Chobani your favorite flavor and leave an additional comment letting me know you tweeted!

You can also become a fan of Chobani on Facebook, which will you get you yet another giveaway entry. Again, just leave a comment letting me know.

Good luck!

38 thoughts on “Have You Had Your Daily Cho? Chobani Giveaway!

  1. The best way to use greek yogurt (CHOBANI!) – is in tzatziki. I took a cooking class with the head chef from The Black Olive in Baltimore. Definitely the best authentic greek restaurant in Baltimore.

    She gave us her tzatziki recipe – so…

    Chobani + garlic + cucumber + mint + a few other seasonings = heaven (after you act like an adult and dip a piece of pita in it rather than just licking off the spoon…)

    Recipe up for grabs if anyone wants it… I can email it to Katharine!

  2. Chobani the Rock CF Way:

    Every morning I top my steel cut oats with a heaping dose of Plain Greek, load that with my strawberry’s, raspberry’s and blueberry’s and then finish that off a handful of raw almonds.

    Kick start my heart!

  3. My fav way to enjoy Chobani is on whole-wheat waffles. It’s a new obsessed: Chobani vanilla on top of two warm waffles, some blueberries and strawberries, and a drizzle of Vermont low-sugar maple syrup.

  4. I’m just beginning to jump on the Greek Yogurt bandwagon. My favorite way to eat it is with fresh fruit and/or crunchy cereal!

    Also, I’m already a fan of Chobani on Facebook πŸ™‚

  5. I like to share honey Chobani with my 2 yr old son.
    Also use the plain to marinate chicken with Indian spices before grilling.
    Thank you.

  6. This is so exciting!! I love Chobani! My favorite is the vanilla with some bare naked granola and bananas…mmm. Wish I had some right now! πŸ™‚

    And Renee…I’m definitely going to have to try your waffle recipe!

  7. I’m obsessed with plain Choboni. Then I add in my own fresh fruit to create “summer in a cup.” Strawberries and peaches are my fave, topped with slivered almonds and a touch of cinnamon…YUM! (@healthy_chicks)

Leave a Reply

