This is Not An Illusion

I AM posting again. Two days in a row, in fact.

I know, you’re shocked. It’s okay. I’ll give you a minute, but then you have to promise to watch the video below. It’s too good not to share. Mike sent this to me at work today and I ended up with tears rolling down my face at work. Oops. I don’t think anyone noticed though. (At least, let’s hope not…)

But take that as a warning to have some tissues ready… Or someone’s shoulder… Or your sleeve… Whatever you feel like wiping your tears on.

Two more faces to add to the story of cystic fibrosis. And what inspiring ones!

Thanks for watching, and please share it if you feel like passing it on.

I’ll be back soon!

3 thoughts on “This is Not An Illusion

Leave a Reply

