And the Winner Is…

It’s that time, as promised. I’m passing on the Blogging Pants! Care of Caitlin, who is a fantastic blogging role model and motivating woman – especially when it comes to living your life at its healthiest. Thank you, Caitlin!

Now before I get to who it is, let me just say that there are SO many deserving bloggers out there. I’m constantly amazed by what a wonderful and inspiring community this is. Thank you for allowing me to be a part of it!

I decided to write “Live in the present and keep hope in your heart” because that is something I actively do every day. Right now, this very moment, is all we have and we should make the most of it. I also remember to NEVER lose hope – you never know what’s right around the corner.

Now to what you’ve really been waiting for! This woman is truly special. Having dealt with some struggles of her own in the past year, I’m more than impressed with her courage and constantly positive attitude. Not only does she handle whatever is going on in her life with grace, she never forgets to let others know that they are important to her, too. That is the true measure of a kind spirit.

And that’s why I chose Heather, from Then Heather Said, to be the next Blogging Pants recipient! Thank you, Heather, for being a overall wonderful soul, we can ALL learn from your life-loving outlook. 🙂

P.S. Want to contribute to Heather’s amazing philanthropic spirit? Donate whatever you can to her Great Strides campaign – and help find a cure for cystic fibrosis!

16 thoughts on “And the Winner Is…

  1. Hey! You left a comment for me re: Mint nail polish – I couldn’t find your e-mail address anywhere to reply!

    The shade is Mint Candy Apply by Essie. You can find it at a Sally Beauty Supply probably….or you can get it online, like I did! http://www.essie.com – should be one of their top sellers! Good luck! It’s so fun!

Leave a Reply

