An Inadequate Thanks

Thank you. From the bottom of my heart, thank you. Everyone who’s commented, given me feedback, or just encouraged me to keep going with this – I am truly appreciative. Because of your response in just the last 24 hours, I already know that this was definitely the right thing to do.

It’ll be a work in progress – and I accept any and all advice, reactions, etc. – but I can’t wait to keep going.

This road would be much harder without the support of my friends, family, boyfriend, and you – the readers. So, THANK YOU!

9 thoughts on “An Inadequate Thanks

  1. Your mother referred me to your blog from her facebook page. You are performing a great service here, by educating those of us that know little about cf, and being a role model for other folks who have cystic fibrosis. This is an incredible gift to the world, and I want to thank you for being you. Your mother is right to be proud of you. Keep up this great work your’re doing.

  2. Katharine, what a huge step, and an awesome part of your life to write about. I am amazed at your strength and courage! Thank you for sharing — I look forward to reading!

  3. I’m new to your blog, but just did a bit of reading, and you are one amazing young lady! A good friend of mine in high school has CF and I am totally going to send her this site. You’re doing a great thing by educating people who may not be aware. Looking forward to reading more!

Leave a Reply

