Underrated

 Last night Mike and I decided to take a walk down to the harbor. (Embarrassingly enough, something I haven’t done before.) Can I just say Baltimore isn’t given enough credit? Yes, there are murders, but as long as you’re not involved in drugs or gangs you’re pretty much in the clear.

Baltimore is a wonderful city, with great food, plenty of entertainment, and a small town feel.

Strolling around the harbor is something I plan on doing more often. Yes, it’s a tad touristy, but it’s also pretty. And I love being by water. AND there’s a Rita’s. Hi, can’t get any better than that.

On tonight’s agenda: some quick cardio at the gym then taking a yoga class via Charm City Yoga. It’s been a while since I’ve stretched my muscles so I imagine this will be quite challenging, but necessary.

And tomorrow is FRIDAY!

3 thoughts on “Underrated

  1. how beautiful!!! lucky girl 🙂

    i love yoga. i used to do it occasionally back in the day and was reintroduced to it this weekend and i forgot how much i loved it!!! i guess i’m just going to have to get back into it!

    hope you’re enjoying the holiday 🙂

    xoxo

Leave a Reply

