I Suck

My personal fave.
My personal fave.

I forgot about Treasure Tuesday. So let’s pretend today is Tuesday, okay?

So “The Hills” premieres on Sept. 29… and I’ll be watching. Embarassing, I know, but I already admitted to being a “Rachel Zoe Project” viewer, I might as well confess all my TV sins.*

When did it become September?! Not that I’m complaining. So far the weather has been perfect – high 70s, low humidity, a slight chill at night – I could go for this year round. Plus, my 25th (omigod that sounds old and I can’t believe I just told the whole Internet) is on the 26th. And aside from large sums of money, I’m kind of at a loss for what I want… help! I also need to decide what I want to do celebration-wise. Party at my house? Nice dinner and drinks? Hit up the bars?

Which brings me to yesterday’s today’s treasure (also seen on my sister’s blog)…

Last weekend, during mother-daughter bonding time, I came across some fun headbands at Sassanova. The fashionista in me (who makes very sporadic appearances) immediately thought, “Sophisticated birthday crown!”

The next day, as if the fashion/birthday gods had been listening, I stumbled upon Old Soul New Heart (my favorite, pictured above). Wouldn’t this look fabulous paired with a LBD, or jeans and heels? I’m thinking of making it a birthday gift to myself, unless someone wants to buy it for me 😉

I’ll be back later to make up for my lack of blogging over the past few days, so stay tuned!

*Also includes Southern Belles, Tori and Dean, and The Real Housewives of (insert city/county here).

3 thoughts on “I Suck

Leave a Reply

