“I Die” and “Bananas”

My dream closet.
My dream closet.

Can you guess what I’m getting ready to watch tonight?

If you answered “The Rachel Zoe Project” then you are correct. My friend Jess is coming over to swoon at her wardrobe with me. And to maybe have a glass of wine. Or a treat from Java Roo if we can figure out their hours. Apparently they don’t have a website (or else I’d be linking to it – I have a feeling this will be something Baltimore peeps will want to check out), but I’ll cut them some slack since they’re new.

I’ll share my thoughts of the show (and hopefully of Java Roo) tomorrow, but I’m sure it won’t disappoint. Anyone else plan on tuning in?

Leave a Reply

