Free Shipping at Sephora

Christian%20Dior%20DIORSHOW

I got an email from Sephora this morning announcing that today (and today only) you can get FREE shipping on their 25 top rated products. Personally, I have an obsession with the boutique-like beauty store. It’s rare I can go into the mall without taking a peek – and even more rare that I come out empty handed.

Lucky for me, two of my makeup essentials are in the top 25: Dior DiorShow Mascara ($24) and Nars Blush in Orgasm ($25). This mascara is MAGIC. It makes my otherwise invisible lashes thick and full, perfect for a night out on the town. Plus, it doesn’t smudge but comes off easily with makeup remover. And the blush is phenomenal – it works well on ANY skin type (I promise!) and gives a naturally coral glow. Love it.

narsorgasm

I highly recommend you go pick up these products while you can (I know I will) – just use code RATEWINSHIP for free shipping!

What are YOUR favorite products?

Leave a Reply

