The Tag Goes in the Back

It’s 8:03PM. And I just realized I had my shirt on backwards. All. Day. Long. I’m special.

In other news, my sister arrives in just over two hours and I’m super excited. After some drinks with friends at a local bar, it’ll be time to crash in preparation for our fun-filled Saturday:

9AM Farmers’ market with Mandi and Renee
10AM Body Pump with Mandi @ Merritt
11AM Errands – pick up bridesmaid dress, CVS, potential food @ Spoons
12PM Make artichoke dip (recipe courtesy of Sarah)
1PM Start getting ready
3PM Leave for our Mom’s!
5:30PM Mom’s 60th birthday party begins!

Phew! That’s a lot to pack into one day. But I’m looking forward to it.

I’ll try to post once more before I leave, otherwise I’ll be back Sunday. Have a fun weekend y’all! (Did that attempt at using southern slang work?)

One thought on “The Tag Goes in the Back

Leave a Reply

