And So it Began

After staring at the screen for much more time than is necessary, I decided to just write it.

My first post that is.

And holy moly is it intimidating.

The whole “welcome-to-my-blog-let’s-sum-up-who-I-am-in-200-words-while-sounding-witty-and-cute-and-leaving-people-wanting-more” thing is hard.

Plus, I like to think of myself as a writer. Therefore, my already inherent perfectionism shoots up about 10 notches, leaving me at a loss for words.

So I’m going to just say this: My name is Katharine and I hope you’ll come back. Despite the overall lameness of my first blogging attempt.

I promise things will get more interesting if you stick around.

Leave a Reply

